There are all programs syllabus which are approved by the UGC:

  1. B.Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)
  2. B.Sc. in Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
  3. B.Sc. in Civil Engineering (CE)
  4. B.Sc. in Architecture (A. Arch)
  5. Journalism & Mass Communication
  6. Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
  7. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  8. Master of Business Administration (EMBA)
  9. Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in English Language & Literature
  10. Master of Arts in English (Preli. & Final)
  11. Bachelor of Arts (Hons.) in Bangla (4 Years)
  12. Bachelor of Social Science BSS (Hons) in Economics
  13. Master of Social Science (MSS) in Economics