There are all programs syllabus which are approved by the UGC:

    01. B.Sc. in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)
    02. B.Sc. in Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
    03. B.Sc. in Civil Engineering (CE)
    04. B.Sc. in Architecture (A. Arch)
    05. Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
    06. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
    07. Master of Business Administration (EMBA)
    08. Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in English Language & Literature
    09. Master of Arts in English (Preli. & Final)
    10. Bachelor of Arts (Hons.) in Bangla (4 Years)
    11. Bachelor of Social Science BSS (Hons) in Economics
    12. Master of Social Science (MSS) in Economics